Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fidel Aguero

Fidel Aguero

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Aguero
"I'm so happy with the State Farm Insurance I never see the bus survey for the Customers. Everybody So nice ."
Profile photo of Andrew Bereza

Andrew Bereza

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bereza
"Most professional representative i have worked with.Thanks Julia for all your patience abd hard work.Always responsive and on top of things!!!"
Profile photo of charles galant

charles galant

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles galant
"Great customer service ! The Agent and the office staff make all the difference in the world. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rosalva Anguiano

Rosalva Anguiano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalva Anguiano
"Excelente atención Gracias"
Profile photo of Stefany Delapaz

Stefany Delapaz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefany Delapaz
"Favi was the best and gave me an auto quote that help me save money each month. Thank you for the great customer service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Regalado

Jennifer Regalado

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Regalado
"Thank you Favi for helping me out with my purchase! I 100% recommend Favi she is very kind & understanding about your needs. She always let me know not to hesitate if I had any questions to just give her a call. Favi you’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Jose Rocha

Jose Rocha

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rocha
"Favi is amazing i highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She was very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Daniel Campos

Daniel Campos

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Campos
"This is the first time I leave any review but I just had to shout out this great insurance agent. Her name is Julia Coronado and she hands down has the best customer service skills I have ever seen in my life. She’s super friendly, helpful, understanding and treats you like family. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Victor Alfonso Segura

Victor Alfonso Segura

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Alfonso Segura
"Julia Coronado is an amazing agent;she has helped me a lot to better understand the plans and options for an insurance plan. I can say so based on the experience of moving from a different country into the USA, and thanks to Julia this transition was very smooth!"
Profile photo of Rocio Andrade

Rocio Andrade

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Andrade
"Favo es una excelente persona súper paciente amable y eficiente"
Profile photo of Javier Cobos

Javier Cobos

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cobos
"My agent Favi was amazing! Straightforward and very friendly with customers, recommend highly."
Profile photo of Penyen Chi

Penyen Chi

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penyen Chi
"Yama is great. He explained everything very clearly when we went over my auto and home insurance. We were able to decrease my premiums by a few hundred dollars. Clear and concise whenever he answered my questions."
Profile photo of Liz Pelayo

Liz Pelayo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pelayo
"Julia was wonderful in assisting me with all my questions and the finalization of the process of obtaining my car insurance. She gave me great costumer service as a walk in client and made me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Renee Flynn

Renee Flynn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Flynn
"Super nice agent , friendly, awesome assistant also , helped me find coverage I was happy with and the process was quick and easy . So happy I switched to them , wish I would have sooner ."
Profile photo of Oscar Escudero

Oscar Escudero

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Escudero
"Favi did an amazing job helping me get my auto policy she’s super helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcela Mendes

Marcela Mendes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Mendes
"Yama is always quick to solve my problems while maintaining his kind personality! Thank you, Yama!"
Profile photo of Sal A

Sal A

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal A
"great service"
Profile photo of lizbeth robles

lizbeth robles

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizbeth robles
"Favi is awesome! She really takes her time explaining and answering questions. She made me feel comfortable. She has a great personality. 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of Monequea Amistoso

Monequea Amistoso

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monequea Amistoso
"Yama was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maribel Sanchez

Maribel Sanchez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Sanchez
"Muy buena lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Teresa Galarza

Teresa Galarza

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Galarza
"Special thanks to Favi for always being delightful, helpful and attentive to my needs. Her knowledge of what I needed and her detail to communicate the changes and cost were helpful to me making decisions. Thanks Favi in getting me what I needed for my new purchase :)"
Profile photo of manikzalez MUSIC

manikzalez MUSIC

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manikzalez MUSIC
"Favi from State Farm helped me with some questions I had about my policy. She answered my questions fully in a professional, timely and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Angela Plazas

Angela Plazas

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Plazas
"Excelente servicio, atención oportuna, he encontrado acompañamiento, resuelve mis inquietudes cada vez que lo necesito. Altamente recomendable 👌"
Profile photo of Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)

Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)
"I have such a good relationship with my agent Julia, and everyone there is so polite."
Profile photo of Mercedes Campero

Mercedes Campero

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Campero
"Mi experiencia fue muyyy bien con la señora Julia muy amable te explica todo bien con calma y punto por punto cuando tienes algún problema eya teayuda a resolver tus preguntas es muy amable muy buen servicio y estoy muy contenta con esta ayuda que tedan"